Morgan County Health Department


Survey Please download the survey and email the completed form to We thank you for taking the time to help us better serve your needs.
Did You Know... ...that the survey mentioned in the Herald is available in the link above or by clicking here?
Services For a list of services offered by the Morgan County Health Department.
Forms Save a trip and download your forms here.

Hours of OperationAddress
Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM4275 N. State Route 376 NW
Due to staffing issues, we may be closed from 12:00 noon until 1:00 PM for lunch.McConnelsville, OH 43756
We apologize in advance for any inconvenience.Phone: 740-962-4572
Fax: 740-962-3271
The Board of Health meets on the 2nd Thursday of every month at 7 AM in the Conference room at the Adult Learning Center (upstairs from the Health Department's offices). The current Morgan County Board of Health Members are:
● Michael Huck, President
● Marsha Pierdinock, Vice President
● Brenda Stout
● Rhonda Smith
● Dr. Julie Tome
Richard Clark, M.D. - Health Commissioner
Rebecca Aber - Administrator
Sara Kangas - Administrative Assistant, Fiscal Officer, Vital Statistics Registrar
Jeff Michaels - Environmental Director
Joni Mayle - PHEP Coordinator, Immunization Assistant
Beth Cain - Director of Nursing
Charlie McNaught - Plumbing Inspector